Tenaga Pendidik

Staf Pengajar Program Studi Teknik Informatika


Dr. Ir. Dwijoko Purbohadi, S.T., M.T.
pubohadi@yahoo.com
E-learning and Intelligent Tutoring System.

Haris Setyawan, S.T., M.Eng.
nestyawan@yahoo.com
Mobile Programming, Database, Web Application.

Muhammad Helmi Zain Nuri, S.T., M.T.
helmi@umy.ac.id, helmizain@yahoo.com
Mobile Programming, Database, Web Application.

Slamet Riyadi, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.
masimet@gmail.com
Signal and Image Processing, Control Engineering.

Ir. Eko Prasetyo, M.Eng.
eko.prasetyo@umy.ac.id, eko.prasetyo.id@ieee.org, maz.prasetyo@gmail.com
Networking, Network Security, Data Warehouse.

Etik Irijanti, S.T., M.Sc.
etikij@yahoo.com
Signal and Image Processing, Programming.

Asroni, S.T., M.Eng.
asroni@umy.ac.id, asroni@gmail.com
Data Warehouse, Data Mining, Web Application Development, Web Design, Semantic Web.

Reza Giga Isnanda, S.T., M.Sc.
reza.gigaisnanda@ft.umy.ac.id, Gigaisnanda@yahoo.com
Human Computer Interaction, User Experience, IT for Support, Educational Software, Serious Games.

Apriliya Kurnianti, S.T., M.Eng.
aprilia@ft.umy.ac.id, aprilia1819@yahoo.com
Database, Mobile Programming, Information System.

Chayadi Oktomy Noto Susanto, S.T., M.Eng.
chayadions@ft.umy.ac.id, chayadions@gmail.com
Networking, Information System.

Cahya.Damarjati, S.T., M.Eng.
cahya.damarjati@umy.ac.id, cahya.damarjati@gmail.com
Web Application Development, Web Design, Semantic Web.

Laila Ma’rifatul Azizah, S.Kom., M.I.M.
laila.m.azizah@umy.ac.id
Computer fundamental, Information System.

Asep Setiawan, S.Th.I., M.Ag.
Al Islam & Kemuhammadiyahan (Tafsir Hadis, Ilmu Aqidah)